Home > Student Advisors
Student Advisors
Home > Student Advisors

Student Advisors - School of Economics

Student advisors, or more accurately curriculum advisors, are there to help students with their overall curriculum. We help you understand what degree options you have, what courses you should be doing each year, and can give advice on careers in accounting. We can also point you in the right direction for a number of resources that UCT students have available to them. If you’ve got questions about a specific course you should contact the course convenor or course administrator.

 

Picture of Beatrice Conradie

Assoc Prof Beatrice Conradie

Associate Professor

Beatrice.Conradie@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2731

Office:4.29 Leslie Social Science Building

Picture of Katherine Eyal

Dr. Katherine Eyal

Senior Lecturer

Katherine.Eyal@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5238

Office:5.14, The School of Economics, New Building, Middle Campus.

Picture of Andre Hofmeyr

Dr. Andre Hofmeyr

Senior Lecturer

Andre.Hofmeyr@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4362

Office:4.41, The School of Economics, New Building, Middle Campus.

LN

Ms Leigh Neethling

Lecturer

Leigh.Neethling@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2724

Office:5.07, The School of Economics, New Building, Middle Campus

LM

Dr. Lebogang Mateane

Senior Lecturer

Lebogang.Mateane@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4652

Office:5.11 Level 5 School of Economics, Middle Campus

Picture of Refilwe Lepelle

Ms Refilwe Lepelle

Lecturer

refilwe.lepelle@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 1274

Office:4.15 School of Economics, Middle Campus

TOP