Home > Staff and Students > Support and Administrative Staff
Staff - Support and Administrative Staff
Home > Staff and Students > Support and Administrative Staff

Support and Administrative Staff

Picture of Nondwe De Caires

Ms Nondwe De Caires

Department Manager

Nondwe.Decaires@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5178

Office:4.38, The School of Economics, New Building, Middle Campus.

Picture of Alison Arendse

Mrs Alison Arendse

Undergraduate Administrator

Alison.Arendse@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5439

Office:4.29 The School of Economics, Middle Campus.

Picture of Paula Bassingthwaighte

Mrs Paula Bassingthwaighte

Postgraduate officer

Paula.Bassingthwaighte@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 3393

Office:4.39, The School of Economics, New Building, Middle Campus.

Picture of Yasmina Charles

Mrs Yasmina Charles

Postgraduate Administrator

Yasmina.Charles@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2733

Office:4.37, The School of Economics, Middle Campus

Picture of Thembi Nyamakazi

Ms Thembi Nyamakazi

Senior Secretary

thembi.nyamakazi@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5751

Office:2.03, The School of Economics, Middle Campus

Picture of Lorenzo Plat

Mr Lorenzo Plat

Undergraduate Administrator

lorenzo.plat@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5443

Office:4.29 School of Economics, Middle Campus

MM

Mandisa Mtshawa

Administrative Assistant

Mandisa.Mtshawa@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2727

Office:The School of Economics, Middle Campus

TOP